Ciara Releases “Beauty Marks” New Album


Ciara started with “Level Up” as the first peek for her fans into her new album titled Beauty Marks, a track that went on and gained grip on social media creating its own dancing challenge that went viral globally. Last two months Ciara came through with “Thinkin Bout You,”, gifting us with another pop single to add to her list of chart hits. She has experienced many shifts in her personal life since her 2015 release Jackie, and it is evident on Beauty Marks that she’s traveled a journey of self-acceptance and empowerment.

“Beauty Marks marks a special chapter in my career,” Ciara said to Ryan Seacrest. “Two years ago I got the chance to create my own entertainment company … and also my own record label…and my management company, so its all things encompassing me within my business world and…it’s been an incredible journey.”

Ciara’s 11-track album only has a handful of features including Macklemore on the positive affirmation track “I Love Myself,” Kelly Rowland on the anthem-heavy “Girl Gang,” and Tekno on the pop ballad “Freak Me.” Listen to Ciara’s latest effort and let us know what you think!

The Tracklist

1. I Love Myself ft. Macklemore
2. Level Up
3. Set
4. Thinkin Bout You
5. Trust Myself
6. Girl Gang ft. Kelly Rowland
7. Dose
8. Na Na
9. Freak Me ft. Tekno
10. Greatest Love
11. Beauty Marks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.