DaBaby Releases His Studio Album “KIRK”


It’s been six months since DaBaby released his debut studio project, now, he returns with another LP. The Charlotte, North Carolina rapper earlier this week shared that his album KIRK would be in the hands of fans on Friday, and as promised, it’s here finally. This year has undoubtedly a good year for the 27-year-old artist who has become a leading force in the rap game. When you are able to charge a minimum of six figures for a feature, it certainly among the lead.

DaBaby, whose real name is Jonathan Kirk, recently delivered “Intro,” the reflective lead single from his latest effort. “Kirk, my last name, it holds big weight. It’s all about confidence, being a leader,” he told Uproxx about the title. On Kirk, DaBaby continues to flex his versatility while remaining true to the flow that fans have come to love.

The rapper has a number of heavy-hitting features on the record, featuring the likes of Kevin Gates, Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane, YK Osiris, Moneybagg Yo, Lil Baby, Stunna 4 Vegas, Migos, and Nicki Minaj. Make sure you check out Kirk and let us know your favorite tracks.

Album Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Off The Rip
3. Bop
4. Vibez
5. Pop Star ft. Kevin Gates
6. Gospel ft. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane and YK Osiris
7. iPhone ft. Nicki Minaj
8. Toes ft. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo
9. Really ft. Stunna 4 Vegas
10. Prolly Heard
11. Raw Sh*t ft. Migos
12. There He Go
13. XXL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.