Jack Harlow Drops “Confetti” Mixtape

Jack Harlow

Even at  21, Jack Harlow has still not released his debut studio album, Though, the rapper is the co-owner of his own independent record label, Private Garden. The Generation Now artist is still in preparation of his big label’s introduction to the world, till then, Jack Harlow continues delivering in the studio for both himself and his fans.

just last year, Harlow came through with his project Loose, a record that earned him a Best Mixtape nomination at this year’s BET Awards. He added a new mixtape to Loose on Friday morning titled Confetti, a 12-track mixtape where Harlow uses his rap to list all the subjects that a young rapper would face: women, relationships, parties, friends, family, and having a good time.

Mean while Harlow shines on his latest project as he crafts a solid record that boasts three features from EST Gee, his longtime collaborator 2forwOyNE, and Bryson Tiller. Share your thoughts with us.

Mixtape Tracklist

1. Ghost
2. Rotten ft. EST Gee
3. Dentyne
4. Sunday Night
5. Warsaw ft. 2forwOyNE
6. Big Chillin
7. Goin Back Down
8. Thru The Night ft. Bryson Tiller
9. Walk in the Park
10. Rain
11. Heavy Hitter
12. River Road

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.