Larry June Drops His Latest Album “The Port Of San Francisco”


Larry June have been on-top of his game and grinding for a while now, he’s back with his latest Mixtape, The San Francisco rapper’s latest project escapes with a 9-tracks and serves as the follow-up Bird which was delivered only two months ago. The Port Of San Francisco features Polyester The Saint while June tags along Sledgren, Sean House, K. Fisha, Julian Avila and RayFromTheBay for his production.

Slide into the tracklist below.

1. Cold Summer (prod. by Sean House)
2. Always want more (prod. by Sean House)
3. Dear, John (prod. by K. Fisha)
4. Thug 4 it (prod. by Sledgren)
5. Diamond Heights (prod. by K. Fisha)
6. Let’s get Smoothies (feat. Polyester the Saint) (prod. by K. Fisha)
7. Discipline (prod. by Sledgren)
8. 1987 Vette (prod. by Julian Avila)
9. Organic Dreams (prod. by RayfromtheBay)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.