Logic New “Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind” Album

Still Ballin

Logic finally came through with his new project “Confessions of a Dangerous Mind”, his first track on the record, mentioning that the titled of the album, is a deeply personal revelation. The Maryland rapper is never shy of letting out his feelings on wax, however, Logic seems to be desperate to gift us with an honest reflection of himself as an artist and as human being.

Logic released Homicide collaboration with Eminem last week, a very strong lyrical juggernaut that received an overflow of acclaim. The praise is well deserved, Logic lives up to the hype of his Confessions of a Dangerous Mind project escaping with a brutal blunt effort that details the rapper’s struggles with fame and disillusionment of social media. This is a project that is not only well-produced, but it’s lyrical complexities have created a record that is a 2019 standout

Logic’s Confessions of a Dangerous Mind EP features artists such as Eminem, YBN Cordae, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, Will Smith, and a special guest appearance by Logic’s father on “Bobby.” Give the record a listen and let us know what you think.

Project Tracklist

1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
2. Homicide ft. Eminem
3. Wannabe
4. clickbait
5. Mama/Show Love ft. YBN Cordae
6. Out Of Sight
7. Pardon My Ego
8. COMMANDO ft. G-Eazy
9. Icy ft. Gucci Mane
10. Still Ballin ft. Wiz Khalifa
11. Cocaine
12. Limitless
13. Keanu Reeves
14. Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different ft. Will Smith
15. Bobby ft. My Dad
16. Lost In Translation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.