Moneybagg Yo Drops “43va Heartless” Ft Blac Youngsta, Kevin Gates, Offset, City Girls

Moneybagg Yo

MoneyBagg Yo officially drops his album 43va Heartless. The 14-track sophomore effort from the Memphis rapper shows the artists flexing his trap skills and slowed down cadence. He features some recognizable names on the record including City Girls, Offset, Lil Dirk, Blac Youngsta, and Kevin Gates.

43va Heartless album was reportedly leaked on Reddit over a week ago, giving some fans a heads up. For those who chose to wait for MoneyBagg’s delivery, they’ll be pleased with what they hear. Earlier this week he dropped his single “Blac Money,” a boastful track with Blac Youngsta where the pair take turns bragging about their luxury items and sexual exploits with women. The script is flipped on “4 Da Movement” as Yung Miami from City Girls raps about getting rid of a man who’s no good. If you’re looking for a more personal approach, check out “4 Da Movement” where MoneyBagg Yo gets real about life in the streets.

43va Heartless Tracklist

1. Relentless Again
2. Drais
3. Dior ft. Gunna
4. Part Of Da Game
5. 4 Da Movement ft. City Girls
6. Toxic
7. Style Ain’t Free ft. Offset
8. On My Soul ft. Lil Dirk
9. No Filter
10. Commotion
11. Blac Money ft. Blac Youngsta
12. Wat3va I’m Wit
13. Headstrong ft. Kevin Gates
14. Word 4 Word

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.