PnB Rock Drops “TrapStar Turnt PopStar (Deluxe)” Teaming Up With Lil Wayne, NBA Youngboy & More

PnB Rock

PnB Rock comes through with a fresh release of his latest project, TrapStar Turnt PopStar. The album escaped on Friday as a double-disc effort with eighteen tracks in total. The album featured appearances from XXXTENTACION, Tory Lanez, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Quavo, Lil Durk, and more. Although it’s been three days since the project dropped, PnB Rock follows it up with the deluxe edition.

With a gifted new five songs, PnB Rock didn’t take long to arrive with the deluxe edition of his latest album, TrapStar Turnt PopStar. The additional tracks add even more major names to his star-studded tracklist. PnB Rock recruits Lil Wayne for “T-Shirt,” Roddy Ricch appears on “Evolved” while Youngboy Never Broke Again features on “Take My Soul.”

However, the release of his new project and its deluxe edition, we’re hoping we’ll be seeing him return with a whole package sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.