Shy Glizzy Releases His “Covered N’ Blood” Project


Shy Glizzy have been on his feet like crazy over the years, grinding steadily and releasing new music for his fans while his profile keeps expanding. Around October, Glizzy released his Fully Loaded project which featured many big names in the industry such as Youngboy Never Broke Again, Smokepurpp, Rick Ross, Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, and many more. He hasn’t released much music since then with an exception to “Volcano” though, he has been releasing some visuals for the tracks of Fully Loaded. Now, finally he’s returned with a new project to flex out the spring.

Shy Glizzy’s latest project is titled Covered N Blood. Consisted of thirteen tracks, Glizzy features artist such as Youngboy Never Broke Again and 3 Glizzy for help. The project starts up with his “Volcano” single. Shy Glizzy also pays respect to the late Nipsey Hussle on “Ridin Down Slauson.”

Take a deep breath while you listen below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.